Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please click on the attachment below for details of term dates, to include INSET days academic year 2018-2019

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET day

Monday 3 September 2018

Term starts

Tuesday 4 September 2018

INSET day

Friday 12 October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Term Ends

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts

Monday 7 January 2019

INSET day

Friday 11 January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends

Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts

Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day

Monday 6 May 2019 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Half Term

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Term finishes

Friday 19 July 2019

 

Please click on the attachment below for details of term dates, to include INSET days academic year 2019-2020

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET day

Monday 2 September 2019

Term starts

Tuesday 3 September 2019

INSET day

Friday 11 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Term Ends

Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts

Monday 6 January 2020

INSET day

Monday 13 January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holidays

Monday 8 April to Monday 20 April 2020

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts

Tuesday 21 April 2020

May Day

Friday 8 May 2020 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Half Term

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Term finishes

Friday 17 July 2020

INSET day

Monday 20 July and Tuesday 21 July 2020