Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please click on the attachment below for details of term dates, to include INSET days academic year 2020-2021

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET day

Wednesday 2 September 2020

INSET day

Thursday 3 September 2020

Term starts

Friday 4 September 2020

INSET day

Friday 9 October 2020

Half term      

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18 December 20202

Christmas          Holidays     

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021                                                                           

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Term starts

Monday 4 January 2021

INSET day

Monday 11 January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends

Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holidays

Friday 2 April to Friday 16  April 2021

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts

Monday 19 April 2021

May Day

Monday 3 May 2021 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Half Term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Term finishes

Tuesday 20 July 2021

INSET day

Wednesday 21 July and Thursday 22 July 2021