Skip to content ↓

Lower School Team

Please click on the expandable section below to see our key staff at Lower School. 

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr Russell Denial
Executive Headteacher

Mr Kevin Atkinson
Head of Lower School

Ms Qudsia Siddique
Deputy Headteacher / KS2 Lead
(Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6)

Ms Sandra Solanki

Assistant Headteacher / SENCO / Inclusion Manager / EYFS Phase Lead / KS1 Lead (Year 1, Year 2)

Teaching Staff 

Ms Sam Sutton Reception (ELM)
Ms Sharujah Balaraman Reception (OAK)
Mrs Edeline Simon Year 1 (ASH)
Ms Angela Close Year 1 (YEW)
Ms Tanvi Patel Year 2 (HOLLY)
Ms Deborah Paknadel Year 2 (FIR)
Mr Tom Cripps Year 3 (BEECH)
Ms Leena Parmar Year 3 (SYCAMORE)
Ms Latisha Cater Year 4 (CHERRY)
Ms Dominique Landry Year 4 (CHESTNUT)
Ms Ruqaaya Asif Year 5 (MAPLE)
Ms Natercia Ferreira -Teves Year 5 (WILLOW)
Ms Clare Fielder Year 6 (POPLAR)
Mr Joseph Faircloth Year 6 (ROWAN)

Support Staff 

Ms Elaine Patton Early Years Educator (Reception Elm)
Ms JeKaterina Sumner  Early Years Educator (Reception Oak)
Ms Alya Solimon 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Reception Oak)
Ms Shukri Omar 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Reception Elm)
Ms Chandni Bakhai Teaching Assistant (Year 1 Yew)
Ms Lucy Waring Teaching Assistant (Year 1 Ash)
Ms Daniela Predescu 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (1 Ash)
Ms Dhiba Malik Teaching Assistant (Year 2 Fir)
Ms Vedangi Barot 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (2 Holly
Hameeda Shams Ul Islam Teaching Assistant (Year 2 Holly)
Ms Kauser Dadd Teaching Assistant (Year 2 Fir)
Ms Claire Francis Teaching Assistant (Year 3)
Mr Kenny Tobias 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 3)
Ms Sheetal Patel 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 3)
Ms Jekita Lalgi 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 3) (Maternity Leave)
Ms Michelle Cheng Teaching Assistant (Year 4)
Ms Kajal Mehta 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 4) (Maternity Leave)
Ms Kinga Rogozinska-Wojcik Learning Support Assistant (Year 5)
Ms Christelle Pambu  Teaching Assistant (Year 5)
Ms Charulata Parmar  Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Year 6)
Ms Aashish M.Krishnan Teaching Assistant (Year 6)
Ms Nadia Tramontin 1:1 Learning Support Asssistant (Year 5 & 6)
Mr Zach Faulkner PE provided by The Elms Sports 
Mrs Sara Lannaman-Williams

Upper and Lower School Library Manager and Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Learning Support Staff 

Mrs Anita Parmar  Learning Mentor / Attendance Officer /Home-School Liason Officer 
Mrs Charulata Parmar Speech and Language Teaching Assistant
Ms Gian Lau Visiting Speech and Language Consultant

Administrative Staff 

Mrs Lucy Allman Office Supervisor (Including Admissions)
Mrs Irene Dickinson Administration Assistant
Mrs Linda Jones Administration Assistant
Ms Sunita Bharj Welfare Officer

Catering Team 

Mr. Jagdish Patel Head Chef
Ms. Marjorie Smalling Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Dionne Johnson Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Liliana Jucan Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Luljeta Hysa Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Fiknete Gashi Kitchen Assistant


Ms. Mina Mekaoui Cleaner
Mr. Thillaithevan Sithambara-Pillai Cleaner
Ms. Dionne Johnson Cleaner
Ms. Layla Mohamed Cleaner

CLICK HERE to view the School Governor Page. To contact any member of the Governing Body please email: