Skip to content ↓

The Lower School Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Russell Denial
Executive Headteacher

Mr Kevin Atkinson
Head of Lower School

Ms Qudsia Siddique
Deputy Headteacher / KS2 Lead (Y3, Y4, Y5, Y6)

Ms Sandra Solanki

Assistant Headteacher / SENCO / Inclusion Manager / EYFS Phase Lead / KS1 Lead (Y1, Y2)

Teaching Staff

Ms Sam Sutton Reception (ELM)
Ms Sharujah Balaraman Reception (OAK)
Mrs Edeline Simon Year 1 (ASH)
Mrs Rita Sharma  Year 1 (YEW)
Ms Tenika Antoine Year 2 (HOLLY)
Ms Deborah Paknadel Year 2 (FIR)
Ms Diana Salvador Year 3 (BEECH)
Ms Raeesa Shivji Year 3 (SYCAMORE)
Ms Clare Fielder Year 4 (CHERRY)
Mr William Cowie Year 4 (CHESTNUT)
Ms Rukaya Asif Year 5 (MAPLE)
Ms Natercia Ferreira -Teves Year 5 (WILLOW)
Mr Jonathan Etan Year 6 (POPLAR)
Mr Joseph Faircloth Year 6 (ROWAN)

Support Staff

Ms Stephanie Williams Early Years Educator (Reception)
Ms Katerina Sumner  Early Years Educator (Reception)
Mr Bevan Akers 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Reception)
Ms Nadia Hussein 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 1)
Mrs Dhiba Malik  1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 1)
Ms Chandni Bakhai Teaching Assistant (Year 1)
Ms Leila Bakar Teaching Assistant (Year 1)
Ms Nakisha Lawrence Teaching Assistant (Year 2)
Ms Sheetal Patel Teaching Assistant (Year 2)
Ms Romah Mojhoa Teaching Assistant (Year 3)
Ms Jekita Lalgi 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 3)
Ms Kharis Corbin  Teaching assistant (Year 4)
Ms Kinga Rogozinska-Wojcik 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 4)
Ms Kajal Mehta 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 4)
Ms Touka Abid 1:1 Learning Support Assistant (Year 4)
Ms Claire Francis Teaching Assistant (Year 5)
Ms Charulata Parmar  Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Year 6)
Mr Andre Raubenheimer PE provided by The Elms Sports 
Mrs Sara Lannaman-Williams

Upper and Lower School Library Manager and Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Anita Parmar  Learning Mentor / Attendance Officer /Home-School Liason Officer 
Mrs Charulata Parmar Speech and Language Teaching Assistant
Ms Zaynab Sueliman Visiting Speech and Language Consultant
Ms Emily Hogan Literacy Interventions Tutor
Ms Amy Allman Maths Intervention Tutor

School Office Staff

Mrs Lucy Allman Office Supervisor (Including Admissions)
Mrs Irene Dickinson Administration Assistant
Mrs Linda Jones Administration Assistant
Ms Sunita Bharj Welfare Officer

Lower School Kitchen Staff

Mr. Jagdish Patel Head Chef
Ms. Marjorie Smalling Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Dionne Johnson Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Liliana Jucan Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Luljeta Hysa Kitchen Assistant
Ms. Fiknete Gashi Kitchen Assistant

Housekeeping Staff

Ms. Mina Mekaoui Cleaner
Ms. Luljeta Hysa Cleaner
Mr. Thillaithevan Sithambara-Pillai Cleaner
Ms. Dionne Johnson Cleaner
Ms. Alma Watson Cleaner
Ms. Layla Mohamed Cleaner

School Governors

Dr. Donald Palmer Chair
Mr. Jonathan Bach Vice Chair
Mr. Everton Counsell Vice Chair

CLICK HERE to view School Governor Page. To contact any member of the Governing Body please email: