Skip to content ↓

The Governing Body

The Governing Body (2021/22):

Dr. Donald Palmer (Chair)

Mr. Everton Counsell (Vice Chair)

Ms. Kinna Patel

Mr. Vivek Luthra 

Mr. Jonathan Bach (Vice Chair)

Ms. Susan Lawrence

Ms. Deborah Sloan (Sabbatical from 1 September 2021)

Ms Sandra Eismann (Resigned 31 August 2021)

Ms. Shiraz Nasrabadi

Ms. Leela Paul (Resigned 31 August 2021)

Shahzea Tahir 

Rajeev Gulati 

Sarah Venables 

James Frater 

Archana Chavan 

Nadir Minar 

Suzana Pramanik (appointed 13 September 2021)

Alqayam Meghji (appointed 13 September 2021)

Please click on the 'Governors Profiles' link on the right to see biographies of our Governing Body.


Ayesha Braganza (appointed 8 February 2021)

Peter Fanning (appointed 8 February 2021)

Donald Palmer