Skip to content ↓

The Governing Body

 The Governing Body 2023/2024

Mr. Russell Denial Executive Headteacher
Dr. Donald Palmer Chair
Mr. Jonathan Bach Vice Chair
Mr. Everton Counsell Vice Chair
Ms. Archana Chavan (Term ended 15 September 2023)  
Mr. James Frater (Resigned 31 August 2023)  
Mr. Rajeev Gulati   
Ms. Susan Lawrence  
Mr. Vivek Luthra (Resigned 13 March 2023)  
Mr. Alqayam Meghji   
Mr. Nadir Minar (Term ended 15 September 2023)  
Ms. Shiraz Nasrabadi  
Ms. Kinna Patel  
Ms. Suzana Pramanik   
Mr. Harry Pratchett   
Ms. Deborah Sloan (Resigned 31 August 2023)  
Ms.Shahzea Tahir  
Ms. Sarah Venables   


Ms Ayesha Braganza (Appointed 8 February 2021)  
Mr. Peter Fanning (Appointed 8 February 2021)  
Dr. Donald Palmer  

Please click on the 'Governors Profiles' link on the right to see biographies of our Governing Body.